I made a Next.js cheatsheet

I made a Next.js cheatsheet

I made a cheatsheet for Next.js to add debugging, dev url, Tailwind, SEO, ESLint with Typescript, analytics, sitemap, etc.

ยท

1 min read

I've been working on different Next.js projects for sometime and whenever I need to setup a new Next.js project I follow common steps like adding ESLint with Typescript support, debugging, SEO, Tailwind, SCSS support, Sitemap, etc.

Now I'm sharing that guide to all: gourav.io/blog/nextjs-cheatsheet

It's an open-source cheatsheet so contributions are more than welcome to grow this even further ๐Ÿ™.

PS. I initially thought of creating a starter template but maintaining that is difficult over time and adds lots of abstraction that hinders learning experience.


Thanks for reading. Connect with me on Twitter.