I made a list of 70+ open-source clones of sites like Airbnb, Tiktok, Netflix, Spotify, etc. Great for learning purpose!

I made a list of 70+ open-source clones of sites like Airbnb, Tiktok, Netflix, Spotify, etc. Great for learning purpose!

List contains source code, demo links, tech stack, and, GitHub stars count.

ยท

1 min read

I curated a list of 70+ open-source clones of popular sites like Airbnb, Amazon, Instagram, Netflix, Tiktok, Spotify, Trello, WhatsApp, YouTube, etc.
List contains source code, demo links, tech stack, and, GitHub stars count. Great for learning purpose!

More open-source contributions are welcome to grow this list.

GitHub link: github.com/GorvGoyl/Clone-Wars

Pretty view: gourav.io/clone-wars

I was building this list for a while... Please share it with others ๐Ÿ™

2.png


I share my learnings about startups, tech, and life on Twitter @GorvGoyl